Les signes du zodiaque et les signes astrologiques significations et caractéristiques

En cliquant sur votre signe du zodiaque vous pouvez voir votre profil zodiacal complet, l’élément auquel vous appartenez et les planètes qui régissent votre signe du zodiaque!

Verseau (20 janvier – 18 février) Verseau
20 janvier – 18 février
Poissons (19 février – 20 mars) Poissons
19 février – 20 mars
Bélier (21 mars – 19 avril) Bélier
21 mars – 19 avril
Taureau (20 avril – 20 mai) Taureau
20 avril – 20 mai
Gémeaux (21 mai – 20 juin) Gémeaux
21 mai – 20 juin
Cancer (21 Juin – 22 Juillet) Cancer
21 Juin – 22 Juillet
Lion (23 Juillet – 23 Août) Lion
23 Juillet – 22 Août
Vierge (23 Août – 22 Septembre) Vierge
23 Août – 22 Septembre
Balance (23 Septembre – 22 Octobre) Balance
23 Septembre – 22 Octobre
Scorpion (23 Octobre – 21 Novembre) Scorpion
23 Octobre – 21 Novembre
Sagittaire (22 Novembre – 21 Décembre) Sagittaire
22 Novembre – 21 Décembre
Capricorne (22 Décembre – 19 Janvier) Capricorne
22 Décembre – 19 Janvier

Heart

Bienvenue sur Astrology-zodiac-signs.com

Votre meilleure source d’information concernant les signes de l’astrologie

Si vous voulez savoir quel est votre signe du zodiaque et quels sont les signes avec qui vous êtes compatibles, vous êtes au bon endroit. Ici vous trouverez tout ce qui concerne l’astrologie des signes du zodiaque, la compatibilité des signes du zodiaque et les dates des signes du zodiaque.

Il y a 12 signes du zodiaque, et chaque signe a ses propres forces et ses propres faiblesses, ses traits spécifiques, ses propres désirs et ses propres attitudes envers la vie et les autres personnes. En se basant sur les analyses d’images du ciel, ou sur la position des planètes au moment de la naissance, l’astrologie peut vous donner un aperçu des caractéristiques de base de la personne, ses préférences, ses défauts et ses peurs. Nous pouvons vraiment mieux connaître les gens si nous connaissons les caractéristiques de base des signes du zodiaque.

Chacun des 12 signes de l’horoscope relève d’un élément. Les quatre éléments du zodiaque sont: l’air, le feu, la terre et l’eau et chacun d’entre eux représente un type d’énergie primordial qui agit en chacun de nous. L’astrologie a pour objectif de nous aider à concentrer ses énergies sur les aspects positifs et d’avoir une meilleure compréhension de nos traits positifs et de gérer les traits négatifs.

Les quatre éléments se trouvent en chacun de nous et ils décrivent les quatre uniques types de personnalités associés aux signes astrologiques. Les quatre éléments du zodiaque démontrent leur profonde influence sur les traits de caractère de base, les émotions, le comportement et la pensée.

Les signes d’eau

Les signes d’eau sont des personnes exceptionnellement affectives et hyper sensibles. Elles sont très intuitives et elles peuvent être aussi mystérieuses que l’océan lui-même. Les signes d’eau ont beaucoup de mémoire et ils adorent les conversations profondes et l’intimité. Ils s’autocritiquent ouvertement et sont toujours présents pour aider ceux qui leur sont chers. - Cancer, Scorpion and Poissons.

Les signes de feu

Les signes de feu ont tendance à être passionnés, dynamiques et ont du tempérament. Ils se mettent en colère rapidement, mais ils pardonnent aussi facilement. Ce sont des aventuriers avec une énergie immense. Ils sont physiquement très forts et sont une source d’inspiration pour les autres. Les signes de feu sont intelligents, ils ont conscience d’eux-mêmes, ce sont des gens créatifs et idéalistes, toujours prêts à l’action. - Bélier, Lion and Sagittaire.

Les signes de terre

Les signes de terre sont les personnes “ancrées” sur la planète et celles qui nous ramènent sur terre. Ils sont principalement conservateurs et réalistes, mais ils peuvent aussi être très affectifs. Ils adorent le luxe et les biens matériels. Ils sont concrets, loyaux et stables et ils restent attachés aux personnes dans les moments difficiles. - Taureau, Vierge and capricorne.

Les signes d’air

Les signes d’air sont des personnes qui aiment la communication et les relations avec les autres personnes. Ce sont des penseurs, ils sont amicaux, intellectuels, communicants et analytiques. Ils adorent les discussions philosophiques, les activités sociales et les bons livres. Ils adorent donner des conseils mais ils peuvent aussi être très superficiels. - Gémeaux, Balance and Verseau.

Tableau des compatibilités amoureuses des signes du zodiaque

Il n’y a pas de signes du zodiaque incompatibles en astrologie, ce qui signifie que deux signes quels qu’ils soient sont plus ou moins compatibles. Deux personnes dont les signes du zodiaque sont hautement compatibles s’entendront très bien parce qu’elles sont sur la même longueur d’ondes. Mais, les personnes dont les signes du zodiaque sont moins compatibles, devront être plus patientes et plus diplomates pour atteindre une relation heureuse et harmonieuse.

Comme nous le savons tous, les signes du zodiaque appartiennent à quatre éléments :

Feu: Bélier, Lion, Sagittaire

Terre: Taureau, Vierge, Capricorne

Air: Gémeaux, Balance, Verseau

Eau: Cancer, Scorpion, Poissons

Les signes qui ont le même élément sont naturellement compatibles parce qu’ils se comprennent le mieux possible. La Synastrie est une branche de l’astrologie dans laquelle deux thèmes astraux sont comparés afin de déterminer la qualité des liens amoureux entre les signes du zodiaque. La Synastrie ou l’horoscope d’une relation peut être un outil utile pour des partenaires qui souhaitent connaitre les forces et les faiblesses dans leur relation. Comparer les signes peut aussi aider à avoir une meilleure compréhension du partenaire, ce qui engendrera une meilleure relation.

Le tableau suivant montre la compatibilité amoureuse des signes du zodiaque. Jetez un coup d’oeil au tableau et regardez quels sont les signes du zodiaque qui vont le mieux ensemble!

Pour lire le tableau de compatibilité des signes du zodiaque, il vous suffit de retrouver votre signe du zodiaque dans la colonne de gauche et regarder la taille du cœur situé dans la colonne qui correspond au signe du zodiaque de votre partenaire. Plus le coeur est gros, plus grande est votre compatibilité.


Zodiac Signs Compatibility Love Chart


L’astrologie Chinoise

L’astrologie chinoise est basée sur l’astronomie traditionnelle. Le développement de l’astrologie chinoise est lié à l’astronomie qui était florissante sous la dynastie Han. Le zodiaque chinois est le plus ancien système d’horoscope connu dans le monde et il est composé de douze animaux qui représentent une certaine année. D’après l’astrologie chinoise, l’année de naissance d’une personne est représentée par un de ces animaux. Les douze signes animaux ou symboles du zodiaque sont le Rat, le Bœuf, le Tigre, le Lapin, le Dragon, le Serpent, le Cheval, le Mouton, le Singe, le Coq, le Chien et le Cochon. L’astrologie chinoise comporte aussi cinq éléments de la nature à savoir : eau, bois, feu, terre et métal. Selon l’astrologie chinoise, le destin d’une personne peut être déterminé par la position des planètes et les positions du Soleil et de la Lune au moment de sa naissance. Les Chinois croient que votre année de naissance peut déterminer notre attitude et notre potentiel et que les signes de l’animal de naissance ont un symbolisme et représentent un comportement spécifique.

L’astrologie Védique

Jyotisha est le système traditionnel Hindou d’astrologie et d’astronomie, aussi connu sous le nom d’astrologie Hindoue ou Indienne ou plus récemment d’astrologie védique. Les horoscopes de l’astrologie védique sont divisés en trois branches principales: astronomie indienne, astrologie mondaine et astrologie prédictive. L’astrologie indienne peut révéler notre caractère, prédire notre avenir et révéler quels sont les signes les plus compatibles. Un des meilleurs outils que nous a donné l’astrologie védique est la compatibilité des horoscopes. Le Nirayana (le zodiaque sidéral) est une ceinture imaginaire de 360 degrés qui comme le zodiaque tropical est divisé en douze parties égales. Contrairement à l’astrologie occidentale qui utilise le zodiaque en mouvement, l’astrologie védique utilise le zodiaque fixe. Aussi, dans le système zodiacal védique, vous n’êtes plus le signe astrologique que vous pensiez être.

L’astrologie Maya

L’astrologie Maya est basée sur le calendrier Maya et c’est une des astrologies les plus visionnaires. Le calendrier Maya ou Tzolkin est basé sur l’énergie immatérielle du cosmos et sur l’évolution de la création. Le calendrier Tzolkin est composé de vingt signes de jour (tribus solaires) et treize nombre Galactiques, composant un calendrier annuel de 260 jours. Les anciens Maya croyaient que pour avoir la paix et l’harmonie dans la vie, il fallait comprendre et s’aligner sur l’énergie universelle. Chacun des vingt signes représente un jour dans le calendrier Maya, permettant ainsi à des individus de mois et d’années différentes de partager le même glyphe du jour. Un signe de jour Maya définit sa personnalité.

Pourquoi croyons-nous à l’Astrologie

La réponse à cette question s’inscrit dans le même domaine que la question de savoir pourquoi nous croyons aux superstitions dans la vie. Les gens croient à l’Astrologie parce qu’elle offre de nombreuses choses que nous souhaitons comme l’information et la promesse de l’avenir, une façon de résoudre leurs problèmes et d’améliorer leurs relations avec leur partenaire, leur famille et leurs amis.

L’Astrologie prétend que rien dans la vie n’est le résultat de coïncidences et que tout ce qui nous arrive nous arrive pour une raison particulière. L’astrologie peut nous donner de bonnes réponses quant à savoir pourquoi ces choses nous arrivent et peut aussi les prédire à l’avance. De cette façon, l’astrologie aide vraiment les gens à beaucoup mieux comprendre le monde autour d’eux.

Telle qu’elle est pratiquée de nos jours, l’astrologie peut assez bien fonctionner. La plupart des gens qui consultent des astrologues régulièrement finissent pas se sentir heureux et satisfaits. Ce qui ne signifie pas que les astrologues prédisent précisément l’avenir d’un individu en se basant sur les dates de son horoscope, mais cela signifie qu’avoir la prévision de l’horoscope peut vraiment être une expérience enrichissante.

Ma Terre est positionnée sous les constellations que tout le monde connait maintenant comme étant le signe astral. De nombreuses personnes suivent assidument leur horoscope et croient en la signification de leur signe astrologique. Ceci n’est pas surprenant, car l’astrologie est très populaire et tous les gens dans le monde connaissent leurs signes et leurs dates d’horoscope. Les gens apprécient de lire les prévisions des horoscopes et ceci entraine souvent des changements dans les personnalités, les comportements et les processus de prise de décisions.

L’astrologie peut vraiment être une aide parce qu’elle vous permet de connaitre les obstacles futurs et les problèmes à l’avance. C’est à vous de décider si vous voulez appliquer les conseils et prendre les précautions suggérées dans la lecture d’un horoscope et vous éviter ainsi des souffrances sans faire grand chose.

Les gens croient à l’astrologie parce que c’est simplement amusant. Les dates du zodiaque, les signes, les petits trucs de divination et autres. On peut associer les signes du zodiaque à pratiquement tous les aspects de nos vies et nous verrons qu’ils sont vraiment révélateurs et corrects. Nos horoscopes sont uniques et ils peuvent nous aider à trouver et à révéler nos forces, nos faiblesses ainsi que nos qualités naturelles.

L’astrologie peut aussi nous aider à découvrir quelles relations sont compatibles – et lesquelles ne le sont pas. La compatibilité des horoscopes peut améliorer nos relations avec les autres signes du zodiaque. En connaissant notre potentiel amoureux, vous pouvez faire le meilleur usage des opportunités et prendre les mesures appropriées pour vivre un amour heureux ou une vie maritale épanouie.

L’astrologie prend en compte deux aspects majeurs – notre potentiel de naissance et les effets des planètes et des étoiles sur notre horoscope personnel. Cela peut nous aider à choisir la bonne carrière et le bon projet éducatif pour nous, afin de mener une vie agréable et réussie.

Dernier point, et pas le moindre – nous croyons en l’astrologie parce qu’elle parle de nous. Mon horoscope est comme le schéma directeur de ma vie créé précisément au moment de ma naissance. Ce qui signifie que votre carte astrale est aussi unique que vos empreintes digitales. La position de chaque planète dans mon horoscope peut révéler beaucoup de choses au sujet de ma personnalité et de ma destinée.

Horoscope:

Bélier 21 Mars – 19 Avril
Taureau 20 Avril – 20 Mai
Gémeaux 21 Mai – 20 Juin
Cancer 21 Juin – 22 Juillet
Lion 23 Juillet – 22 Août
Virgo 23 Août – 22 Septembre
Balance 23 Septembre – 22 Octobre
Scorpion 23 Octobre – 21 Novembre
Sagittaire 22 Novembre – 21 Décembre
Capricorne 22 Décembre – 19 Janvier
Verseau 20 Janvier – 18 Février
Poissons 19 Février – 20 Mars


Quelques faits réels au sujet de l’Astrologie

Selon une étude de 1999, les mots horoscope et astrologie sont les deux sujets les plus recherchés sur Internet.

L’astrologie est considérée à la fois comme un art et une science. L’astrologie est un art parce que l’interprétation est nécessaire pour regrouper les différents aspects et formuler une idée des traits de caractère de l’individu. Néanmoins, l’astrologie est aussi considérée comme une science car elle requiert une compréhension de l’astronomie et des mathématiques.

Sixte IV fût le premier pape catholique à dessiner et interpréter un horoscope, Léon X et Paul III se sont toujours appuyés sur les conseils des astrologues tandis que Jules II a choisi astrologiquement la date de son sacre.

L’astrologie était très importante pour Adolf Hitler, le dictateur de l’Allemagne nazie. On pense que le leader allemand a consulté des astrologues tout au long de la Seconde Guerre Mondiale.

L’Astrocartographie est une méthode d’astrologie locale qui prétend identifier les conditions de vie qui varient selon l’emplacement géographique. Il a été montré, en comparant votre Thème natal à différentes zones dans le monde, qu’on peut déterminer la zone où vous réussirez le mieux.

Zodiac Signs and Astrology Signs Meanings and Characteristics

By clicking on your zodiac sign you can see your complete zodiac profile, the element to which you belong and the planets that rule your zodiac sign!

January 21 - February 18
Aquarius (January 21 - February 18)
(February 19 - March 20)
Pisces (February 19 - March 20)
(March 21 - April 19)
Aries (March 21 - April 19)
(April 20 - May 20)
Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
( May 20 - April 19)
Gemini ( May 20 - April 19)
(June 21 - July 22)
Cancer (June 21 - July 22)
(July 23 - August 23)
Leo (July 23 - August 23)
(August 24 – September 22)
Virgo (August 24 – September 22)
(September 23 - October 22)
Libra (September 23 - October 22)
(October 24 - November 22)
Scorpio (October 24 - November 22)
(November 23 - December 21)
Sagittarius (November 23 - December 21)
(December 22 - January 20)
Capricorn (December 22 - January 20)


Welcome to Astrology-zodiac-signs.com

Your ultimate source of information regarding astrology signs

If you want to find out what is your zodiac sign and which are your compatible zodiac signs, you are on the right place. Here you will find out all about zodiac sign astrology, zodiac sign compatibility and zodiac sign dates.

There are 12 zodiac signs, and each sign has its own strengths and weaknesses, its own specific traits, desires and attitude towards life and people. On the basis of analysis of images of the sky, or the position of the planets at the moment of birth, astrology can give us a glimpse of a person's basic characteristics, preferences, flaws and fears. We can really get to know people much better, if we know the basic characteristics of the zodiac signs.

Each of the 12 horoscope signs fall under a specific zodiac element. The four zodiac elements are: air, fire, earth and water and each of them represent an essential type of energy that acts in each of us. Astrology aims to help us focus these energies on the positive aspects and to gain a better understanding of our positive traits and deal with the negative ones.

These four elements are found in each of us and they describe the four unique personality types associated with astrological signs. The four zodiac elements exhibit profound influence on basic character traits, emotions, behavior and thinking.

Water Signs

Water signs are exceptionally emotional and ultra-sensitive people. They are highly intuitive and they can be as mysterious as the ocean itself. Water signs have a great memory and they love profound conversations and intimacy. They openly criticize themselves and are always here to support their loved ones. The Water Signs are: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces.

Fire Signs

Fire signs tend to be passionate, dynamic, and temperamental. They get angry quickly, but they also forgive easily. These are adventurers with immense energy. They are physically very strong and are a source of inspiration for others. Fire signs are intelligent, self-aware, creative and idealistic people, always ready for action. The Fire Signs are: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius.

Earth Signs

Earth signs are the “grounded” people on the planet and the ones who bring us down to earth. They are mostly conservative and realistic, but they can also be very emotional. They love luxury and material goods. They are practical, loyal and stable and they stick by their people through hard times. The Earth Signs are: Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn.

Air Signs

Air signs are people who love communication and relationships with other people. They are thinkers, friendly, intellectual, communicative and analytical people. They love philosophical discussions, social gatherings and good books. They enjoy giving advices but they can also be very superficial. The Air Signs are: Gemini, Libra and Aquarius.

Zodiac Signs Compatibility Love Chart

There are no incompatible zodiac signs in astrology, which means that any two signs are more or less compatible. Two people whose zodiac signs are highly compatible will get along very easily because they are on the same wavelength. But, people whose zodiac signs are less compatible, will need to be more patient and tactful in order to achieve a happy and harmonious relationship.

As we all know, zodiac signs belong to four elements:

Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Signs that have the same element are naturally compatible because they understand each other best. Synastry is a branch of astrology where two natal charts are compared in order to determine the quality of the love connections between zodiac signs. Synastry or a relationship horoscope can be a useful tool for partners who want to know the strengths and weaknesses in their relationship. Comparing signs can also help in gaining a better understanding of the partner, which will result in a better relationship.

The following is a chart showing the astrology love compatibility of zodiac signs. Take a look at the chart and see which zodiac signs are best together!

To read the zodiac signs compatibility chart, simply find your zodiac sign in the left column and see the size of the heart located in the column that corresponds to your partner's zodiac sign. The bigger the heart, the higher your compatibility!

Zodiac Signs Compatibility Love Chart

Chinese Astrology

Chinese astrology is based on the traditional astronomy. The development of Chinese astrology is tied to that of astronomy which came to flourish during the Han Dynasty. The Chinese Zodiac is is the oldest known horoscope system in the world and consists of twelve animals that represent certain year. According to Chinese astrology, the year of a person's birth is represented by one of these animals. The twelve animal signs or zodiac symbols are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. Chinese astrology also has five elements of nature namely: water, wood, fire, earth and metal. According to Chinese astrology, a person's destiny can be determined by the position of the planets and the positions of the Sun and Moon at the person's time of birth. Chinese believe that our birth year can determine our attitude and potential and that animal birth signs have symbolism and represent a specific behavior.

Vedic Astrology

Jyotisha is traditional Hindu system of astrology and astronomy, which is also known as Hindu or Indian astrology or more recently Vedic astrology. Vedic astrology horoscopes are divided into three main branches: Indian astronomy, Mundane astrology and Predictive astrology. Indian astrology can reveal our character, predict our future and reveal which are our most compatible signs. One of the greatest tools that Vedic astrology has given us is horoscopes compatibility. The Nirayana (sidereal zodiac) is a fictional belt of 360 degrees which like the tropical zodiac is divided into twelve equal parts. Unlike Western astrology which uses the moving zodiac, Vedic astrology uses the fixed zodiac. So, in the Vedic zodiac system you are no longer the star signs you thought you were.

Mayan Astrology

Mayan astrology is based on the Mayan calendar and it's one of the most forward-thinking kinds of astrology. The Mayan calendar or Tzolkin is based on the intangible energy of the cosmos and the evolution of creation. The Tzolkin calendar consists of twenty day signs (solar tribes) and thirteen Galactic numbers, making a 260-day calendar year. Ancient Mayans believed that in order to have peace and harmony in life, you had to understand and align yourself with this universal energy. Each of these twenty signs represents a day in a Mayan calendar, thus allowing individuals of different months and years to share the same day glyph. One's Mayan day sign defines his/her personality.

Why Do We Believe in Astrology

The answer to this question lies in the same realm as why we believe in just about any superstition in life. People believe in astrology because it offers many desirable things such as information and assurance about the future, a way to resolve their issues and to improve their relationships with their partners, family, and friends.

Astrology claims that nothing in life is coincidental and everything that happens to us happens for a particular reason. Astrology can provide us some good answers as to why these things happen to us and it can also predict them in advance. In this way, astrology actually helps people to understand the world around them much better.

As practiced today, astrology can work quite well. Most of the people who visit astrologers or read their horoscopes regularly, end up feeling happy and satisfied. This does not mean that the astrologers have accurately predicted the individuals' future based on their horoscope dates, but it means that having a horoscope cast can be actually a very fulfilling experience.

The Earth is positioned under the constellations everyone knows now as their star signs. Many people diligently follow their horoscopes and believe in their astrology signs meanings. This isn't surprising, as astrology is widely popular and everyone in the world knows which are their horoscope dates and signs. People enjoy reading their horoscope signs forecasts and this often leads to changes in personalities, behaviors and decision-making processes.

Astrology can be a real lifesaver because it lets you know of the future obstacles and problems in advance. It is up to you whether you want to believe the advice and precautions suggested in a horoscope reading and save yourself from the pain without doing much.

People believe in astrology because it's just fun. The zodiac dates, the signs, the little fortune telling tricks and more. We can associate zodiac signs to almost all aspects of our lives and we will see they are truly insightful and correct. Our horoscopes are unique and they can help us find and reveal our strengths, weaknesses as well as our natural qualities.

Astrology can also help us to find out which relationships are compatible - and which are not. Horoscope compatibility can improve our relationships with other zodiac signs. By knowing about your love potential, you can make the best use of opportunities and take appropriate measures to lead a happy love or married life.

Astrology takes into account two major aspects - our birth potential and the effects of the planets and the stars on our personal horoscope. It can help us choose the right career and education path for us, in order to make a good and successful life.

Last, but not least - we believe in astrology because it's about us. My horoscope is like a blueprint of my life that got created precisely at the time I was born. That means that my birth chart is as unique as my fingerprints are. Each planet's placement in my horoscope can reveal a lot about my personality and destiny.

Horoscope Dates And Information

Aries - March 21 to April 19
Taurus - April 20 - May 20
Gemini - May 21 - June 21
Cancer - June 21 - July 22
Leo - July 23 -August 22
Virgo - August 23 - September 22
Libra - September 23 - October 22
Scorpio - October 23 - November 21
Sagittarius - November 22 - December 21
Capricorn - December 22 - January 19
Aquarius - January 20 - February 18
Pisces - February 19- March 20

Some True Facts About Astrology

According to a 1999 study, the word horoscope and astrology are the two most searched topics on the Internet.

Astrology is considered to be both an art and a science. Astrology is art because interpretation is needed to bring the different aspects together and formulate an idea of the individual's character traits. However, astrology is also considered to be a science because it requires an understanding of astronomy and mathematics.

Sixtus IV was the first Catholic pope to draw and interpret a horoscope, Leo X and Paul III always relied on astrologers for advice while Julius II has chosen his coronation date astrologically.

Astrology was very important to Adolf Hitler, the dictator of Nazi Germany. It is thought that the German leader consulted astrologers throughout the Second World War.

Astrocartography is one method of locational astrology which claims to identify varying life conditions through differences in geographic location. Reportedly, by comparing your natal chart to different areas in the world, you can determine the area where you'll be most successful.

Latest from our blog. Astrology Zodiac Signs

Food And Zodiac Signs

Food And Zodiac Signs

According to many astrologers, every zodiac sign has certain eating habits, its own specific way of preparing food and different preferences towards a certain type of food. While many people prefer traditional dishes, some love to experiment with new and exotic cuisine, while others will eat almost everything because they are not too picky. Read on to find out more about the attitude of all twelve zodiac signs towards food!

Travel Astrology

Where You Should Travel Based On Your Astrology Sign

Before you plan your next vacation, find out which destinations fit perfectly with your astrology sign!

Date For Each Astrological Sign

The Ideal Date For Each Astrological Sign

Going out with our loved ones always makes us happy, but choosing the ideal place for a date can often be a very difficult task. Continue reading to find out what the stars advise and select the ideal location for your date, according to your partner's astrological sign!