星座和占星术的含义及特点

单击您的星座,可以看到完整的星座介绍、您所属的元素以及守护您星座的星球!

水瓶座(1 月 20 日 - 2 月 18 日) 水瓶座
1 月 20 日 - 2 月 18 日
双鱼座(2 月 19 日 - 3 月 20 日) 双鱼座
(2 月 19 日 - 3 月 20 日)
白羊座(3 月 21 日 - 4 月 19 日) 白羊座
(3 月 21 日 - 4 月 19 日)
金牛座(4 月 20 日 - 5 月 20 日) 金牛座
(4 月 20 日 - 5 月 20 日)
双子座(5 月 21 日 - 6 月 20 日) 双子座
(5 月 21 日 - 6 月 20 日)
巨蟹座(6 月 21 日 - 7 月 22 日) 巨蟹座
(6 月 21 日 - 7 月 22 日)
狮子座(7 月 23 日 - 8 月 22 日) 狮子座
(7 月 23 日 - 8 月 22 日)
处女座(8 月 23 日 – 9 月 22 日) 处女座
(8 月 23 日 – 9 月 22 日)
天秤座(9 月 23 日 - 10 月 22 日) 天秤座
(9 月 23 日 - 10 月 22 日)
天蝎座(10 月 23 日 - 11 月 21 日) 天蝎座
(10 月 23 日 - 11 月 21 日)
射手座(11 月 22 日 - 12 月 21 日) 射手座
(11 月 22 日 - 12 月 21 日)
摩羯座(12 月 22 日 - 1 月 19 日) 摩羯座
(12 月 22 日 - 1 月 19 日)

心

欢迎访问 Astrology-zodiac-signs.com

最靠谱的星座资源

如果您想查清自己的星座和配对星座,那么您就来对地方了。在这里,您可以找到与星座占卜、星座配对和星座日期相关的所有信息。

共有 12 个星座,每个星座都有自己的优点和缺点、性格特点、欲望以及对生活和他人的态度。通过分析天上的星象或出生时星球的位置,占星术可以让我们了解一个人的基本特点、偏好、缺点和忧虑。如果我们知道各个星座的基本特点,我们就可以更了解他人。

12 星座中的每个星座都属于一种特定的元素。四种星座元素分别为:风、火、土和水,每种元素代表左右每个人行为的基本能量类型。占星术旨在帮助我们将这些能量集中在积极方面,从而更好地了解我们的积极特质,应对消极品质。

我们每个人身上都存在着这四种元素,它们描述了四种独特的性格类型,皆与星座密切相关。四种星座元素深刻影响着基本性格特质、情感、行为和思考方式。

水象星座

水象星座的人格外情绪化,对事物高度敏感。他们的直觉非常敏锐,如大海般神秘莫测。水象星座的人记忆力非常好,喜欢有深度的谈话和亲密感。他们会大方地批评自己,总是站在自己爱人的身旁支持他们。水象星座包括: 巨蟹座天蝎座双鱼座

火象星座

火象星座的人热情好动、喜怒无常。他们易怒,但也很容易原谅别人。他们拥有用不完的能量,是天生的冒险家。他们身体非常强壮,对他人来说是鼓舞的源泉。火象星座的人资质聪颖、了解自己、创造力强、完美主义,随时准备好开始行动。火象星座包括: 白羊座狮子座射手座

土象星座

土象星座是这个星球上最“接地气”的人,也是让我们脚踏实地的人。他们大多数都很保守和现实,但也可能非常敏感。他们喜欢奢侈品和物质商品。他们注重实践、忠诚、坚定,在困难时期始终陪伴在亲友身边,不离不弃。土象星座包括: 金牛座处女座摩羯座

风象星座

风象星座的人重视沟通和人际关系。他们热爱思考、为人友好、聪明理智,擅于交际和分析。他们喜欢哲学讨论、参加社交聚会和阅读优秀的书籍。他们乐于提意见,但也可能非常肤浅。风象星座包括: 双子座天秤座水瓶座

星座配对爱情图表

在占星术中没有不相配的星座,这意味着任何两个星座都或多或少互相匹配。星座高度匹配的两个人将相处得十分融洽,因为他们趣味相投。但是,如果星座匹配度不那么高就要更有耐心和分寸,才能保持和谐愉悦的关系。

众所周知,星座归属于四种元素:

火象:白羊座,狮子座,射手座

土象:金牛座,处女座,摩羯座

风象:双子座,天秤座,水瓶座

水象:巨蟹座,天蝎座,双鱼座

属于同一种元素的星座因为能更好地理解彼此,所以天生互相匹配。诞生图分析是占星术的一个分支,这种分析法将两个出生星图进行比较,决定星座间爱情的和谐程度。对于想要知道恋爱关系优劣的情侣来说,诞生图分析或星象关系图是非常实用的工具。星座比较也有助于更好地了解另一半,从而改善二人之间的关系。

下面是一张显示十二星座星象爱情配对的图表。查看图表,了解哪些星座的相性最好!

要阅读星座配对表格,只需在左列找到自己的星座,然后查看对应伴侣星座的列中爱心的大小。爱心越大,相性越好!


星座配对爱情图表


中国占星术

中国占星术的基础是传统天文学。中国占星术的发展与汉朝开始盛行的天文学紧密相关。中国的生肖是世界上已知最古老的占星术系统,包括十二种动物,分别代表特定的年份。根据中国占星术,一个人的出生年份都可用其中一种动物表示。十二生肖或属相是鼠、牛、虎、兔、龙、蛇、马、羊、猴、鸡、狗和猪。中国占星术也有大自然的五元素:水、木、火、土和金。根据中国占星术,决定一个人命运的是星球的位置和出生时日月的位置。中国人认为我们的出生年份决定我们的态度和潜力,动物生肖象征和代表着特定的行为。

吠陀占星学

印度占星学是传统印度占星术和天文学系统,又称古印度占星学,在现代称为吠陀占星学。吠陀占星学分为三个主要分支:印度天文学、世运占星学和预测占星学。印度占星学可以揭示性格、预测未来,告诉我们与自己最匹配的星座。吠陀占星学为我们提供的最好的工具之一就是星座配对。Nirayana(恒星黄道)是虚构的 360 度环形带,类似回归黄道,被分为十二等分。不同于使用移动十二宫的西方占星术,吠陀占星学使用的是固定的十二宫。所以在吠陀十二宫系统中,您所属的星座会和自己想的有所不同。

玛雅占星术

玛雅占星术的依据是玛雅历法,是最超前的占星术种类之一。玛雅历法或卓尔金历建立的基础是宇宙的无形能量和万物的进化。卓尔金历包括二十个日期印记(太阳族)和十三个星系数字,共同组成 260 天的历年。古代雅玛人相信要想获得生活的平静与和谐,必须结合宇宙的能量了解和调整自己。这十二个印记中的每一个代表玛雅历法中的一天,因此不同月日的人可以使用同一个七日符号。一个人的玛雅日期印记确定了此人的个性。

我们为什么相信占星术

这个问题的答案可与我们为什么相信生活中几乎所有的迷信相提并论。人们相信占星术是因为它能提供很多人们想知道的东西,例如关于未来的信息和期许、解决问题的方法,以及如何改善与爱人、家人和朋友的关系。

占星术主张生活中发生的任何事情都不是巧合,我们身上发生的所有事情都有其发生的特定原因。占星术可以很好地解释为什么这些事情会发生在我们身上,还可以提前预测这些事。因此,占星术确实可以帮助人们更好地了解周围的世界。

当今的实践证明,占星术相当有效。大多数拜访占星家或定期观看自己星象的人最后都会感到幸福和满足。这并不是说占星家根据一个人的诞生星位准确地预测出了他的未来,而是说星座占卜其实是非常有意义的经历。

地球位于天上的星座(也就众所周知的十二星座)下方。很多人孜孜不倦地密切关注自己的星座,相信他们的星座含义。这并不奇怪,因为占星术已经广泛流传,世界上的每个人都知道自己的诞生星位和星座。人们喜欢阅读自己的星座运势,通常这会使他们改变性格、行为和决策过程。

占星术可能真的是你的救命稻草,因为它能够让你提前知道未来的障碍和困难。是否愿意相信星座解说中提出的建议和预防措施,毫不费力地使自己摆脱痛苦,决定权在你自己手中。

人们相信占星术是因为其中趣味盎然。那些星座日期、星座、无伤大雅的占卜招数等等。我们可以将星座与生活的几乎方方面面联系起来,然后得知这些知识很有见地而且符合事实。我们的独特星象可以帮我们找出并揭示自己的优点、缺点和天性。

占星术还可以帮助我们明确哪些关系相互匹配,哪些则相反。星座配对可以改善我们与其他星座的关系。通过了解你的恋爱潜能,你可以充分利用机遇,采取适当措施,追求幸福的爱情或婚姻生活。

占星术考虑两个主要方面:我们的天性潜能和星球以及个人星象上星星的影响。占星术可以帮助我们选择适合自己的职业和教育途径,进而打造美好又成功的人生。

最后,我们相信占星术,因为这与我们自身息息相关。我的星象就像刚好在我出生那一刻画出的生命蓝图。这意味着我的出生图像指纹一样,独一无二。我的星象上每个星球的位置都能揭示关于我的个性和命运的大量信息。

占星术部分史实

根据 1999 年的研究,星象和占星术是互联网上搜索量最高的两个话题。

占星术既是一门艺术,也是一门科学。占星术是一门艺术,因为要想结合各方各面并构想出一个人的性格特质,就需要进行诠释。然而,占星术也是一门科学,因为它需要了解天文学和数学。

西克斯特四世是第一位绘制和解释星象的天主教教宗,利奥十世和保罗三世常常依赖占星家的建议,尤利乌斯二世根据占星术的结果选择了自己的加冕日期。

纳粹德国的独裁者阿道夫·希特勒也很重视占星术。据传,德国领导人在第二次世界大战期间曾向占星家征求意见。

占星地图学是位置占星学的一种方法,位置占星学主张通过地理位置的不同点确定不同的生活状况。据说,将你的出生星图和世界上的不同地区相比较,可以确定你在哪个地区能获得最大成功。

Latest from our blog. Astrology Zodiac Signs

Beauty Tips for Your Zodiac Sign

Beauty Tips for Your Zodiac Sign

Every sign has its qualities and beauty of character, and with these, a way they can embrace their personality to be more attractive to other people.

Astrology Codes for a Job Change

Astrology Codes for a Job Change

Discover how Astrology helps you find the right codes for your professional life, and see if your time for a job change is here.

Colors of the Zodiac

Colors of the Zodiac

To summon the vibration of a planet in your natal chart, giving it the support needed for it to show its qualities, learn about colors that fit each entity of the zodiac.

诞生星位和信息

白羊座-3 月 21 日 - 4 月 19 日
金牛座 - 4 月 20 日 - 5 月 20 日
双子座 - 5 月 21 日 - 6 月 20 日
巨蟹座 - 6 月 21 日 - 7 月 22 日
狮子座 - 7 月 23 日 - 8 月 22 日
处女座 - 8 月 23 日 - 9 月 22 日
天秤座 - 9 月 23 日 - 10 月 22 日
天蝎座 - 10 月 23 日 - 11 月 21 日
射手座 11 月 22 日 - 12 月 21 日
摩羯男 - 12 月 22 日 - 1 月 19 日
水瓶座 - 1 月 20 日 - 2 月 18 日
双鱼座 - 2 月 19 日 - 3 月 20 日

Zodiac Signs and Astrology Signs Meanings and Characteristics

By clicking on your zodiac sign you can see your complete zodiac profile, the element to which you belong and the planets that rule your zodiac sign!

Aquarius (January 20 - February 18) Aquarius
January 20 - February 18
Pisces (February 19 - March 20) Pisces
February 19 - March 20
Aries (March 21 - April 19) Aries
March 21 - April 19
Taurus (April 20 - May 20) Taurus
April 20 - May 20
Gemini (May 21 - June 20) Gemini
May 21 - June 20
Cancer (June 21 - July 22) Cancer
June 21 - July 22
leo (July 23 - August 22) leo
July 23 - August 22
Virgo (August 23 - September 22) Virgo
August 23 - September 22
Libra (September 23 - October 22) Libra
September 23 - October 22
Scorpio (October 23 - November 21) Scorpio
October 23 - November 21
Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21) Sagittarius
November 22 - December 21
Capricorn (December 22 - January 19) Capricorn
December 22 - January 19
Your Birthday:

Heart

Welcome to Astrology-zodiac-signs.com

Your ultimate source of astrology information.

There are 12 zodiac signs, and each sign has its own strengths and weaknesses, its own specific traits, desires and attitude towards life and people. By analyzing the projection of the position of planets, and the Sun and the Moon on the Ecliptic at the moment of birth. Astrology can give us a glimpse of a person's basic characteristics, preferences, flaws and fears.

We made it simple for you to find out what your zodiac sign is, Its complete profile and it's compatibility with other zodiac signs. By selecting your sign from the detailed zodiac sign dates list you will discover everything on the character of your Sun sign, it's Horoscope, traits, profile, history, myth and love compatibility.

Each of the 12 horoscope signs belongs to one of the four elements – Air, Fire, Water and Earth. These elements represent an essential type of energy that acts in each of us. Astrology aims to help us focus these energies on the positive aspects and to gain a better understanding of our potential and our positive traits and deal with negative ones.

These four elements help describe the unique personality types associated with astrological signs. The four zodiac elements exhibit profound influence on basic character traits, emotions, behavior and thinking.

Water Signs

Water signs are exceptionally emotional and ultra-sensitive. They are highly intuitive and they can be as mysterious as the ocean itself. Water signs love profound conversations and intimacy. They rarely do anything openly and are always there to support their loved ones. The Water Signs are: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces.

Fire Signs

Fire signs tend to be passionate, dynamic, and temperamental. They get angry quickly, but they also forgive easily. They are adventurers with immense energy. They are physically very strong and are a source of inspiration for others. Fire signs are intelligent, self-aware, creative and idealistic people, always ready for action. The Fire Signs are: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius.

Earth Signs

Earth signs are “grounded” and the ones that bring us down to earth. They are mostly conservative and realistic, but they can also be very emotional. They are connected to our material reality and can be turned to material goods. They are practical, loyal and stable and they stick by their people through hard times. The Earth Signs are: Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn.

Air Signs

Air signs are rational, social, and love communication and relationships with other people. They are thinkers, friendly, intellectual, communicative and analytical. They love philosophical discussions, social gatherings and good books. They enjoy giving advice, but they can also be very superficial. The Air Signs are: Gemini, Libra and Aquarius.

Zodiac Signs Compatibility Love Chart


+

There are no incompatible zodiac signs in astrology, which means that any two signs are more or less compatible. Two people whose zodiac signs are highly compatible will get along very easily because they are on the same wavelength. But, people whose zodiac signs are less compatible, will need to be more patient and tactful in order to achieve a happy and harmonious relationship.

As we all know, zodiac signs belong to four elements:

Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Signs that have the same element are naturally compatible because they understand each other best, and in addition, Air is highly compatible with Fire, and Water is highly compatible with Earth. The strongest attraction is expected in opposing signs and their potential is always great. Synastry is a branch of astrology where two natal charts are compared in order to determine the quality of the love connections between zodiac signs. Synastry or a relationship horoscope can be a useful tool for partners who want to know the strengths and weaknesses in their relationship. Comparing signs can also help in gaining a better understanding of the partner, which will result in a better relationship.

The following is a chart showing the astrology love compatibility of zodiac signs. Take a look at the chart and see which zodiac signs are best together!

To read the zodiac signs compatibility chart, simply find your zodiac sign in the left column and see the size of the heart located in the column that corresponds to your partner's zodiac sign. The bigger the heart, the higher your compatibility!


Zodiac Signs Compatibility Love Chart


Chinese Astrology

Chinese astrology is based on the traditional astronomy. The development of Chinese astrology is tied to that of astronomy which came to flourish during the Han Dynasty. The Chinese Zodiac is one of the oldest known horoscope system in the world and consists of twelve animals that represent a certain year. According to Chinese astrology, the year of a person's birth is represented by one of these animals. The twelve animal signs or zodiac symbols are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. Chinese astrology also has five elements of nature namely: water, wood, fire, earth and metal. According to Chinese astrology, a person's destiny can be determined by the position of the planets and the positions of the Sun and Moon at the person's time of birth. Chinese believe that our birth year can determine our attitude and potential and that animal birth signs have symbolism and represent a specific behavior.

Vedic Astrology

Jyotisha is traditional Hindu system of astrology and astronomy, which is also known as Hindu or Indian astrology or more recently Vedic astrology. Vedic astrology horoscopes are divided into three main branches: Indian astronomy, Mundane astrology and Predictive astrology. Indian astrology can reveal our character, guide our future and reveal which are our most compatible signs. One of the greatest tools that Vedic astrology has given us is the position of the Moon and Nakshatras. The Nirayana (sidereal zodiac) is a fictional belt of 360 degrees which like the tropical zodiac is divided into twelve equal parts. Unlike Western astrology which uses the moving zodiac, Vedic astrology uses the fixed zodiac. So, in the Vedic zodiac system you most likely will no longer be the same star signs you thought you were although there are some exceptions.

Mayan Astrology

Mayan astrology is based on the Mayan calendar and it's one of the most forward-thinking kinds of astrology. The Mayan calendar or Tzolkin is based on the intangible energy of the cosmos and the evolution of creation. The Tzolkin calendar consists of twenty day signs (solar tribes) and thirteen Galactic numbers, making a 260-day calendar year. Ancient Mayans believed that in order to have peace and harmony in life, you had to understand and align yourself with this universal energy. Each of these twenty signs represents a day in a Mayan calendar, thus allowing individuals of different months and years to share the same day glyph. One's Mayan day sign defines his/her personality.

Why Do We Believe in Astrology

Although astrology is not a religion, it offers comfort, faith and a deeper understanding of the world we live in. Interpretations often offer assurances of one's future, but more importantly, they are supposed to show us a way to resolve our issues and to improve our relationships with our partners, family, and friends and mainly tools to meet ourselves and discover our own inner worlds in a different light.

Astrology claims that nothing in life is coincidental and everything that happens to us happens for a particular reason. Astrology can provide us some good answers as to why these things happen to us and it guides us on our steps forward. In this way, astrology actually helps people to understand themselves and the world around them much better.

Astrology works, astrologers don’t. Most of the people who visit astrologers or read their horoscopes regularly, end up with a sensation of fulfillment and satisfaction somewhat like euphoria. This does not mean that the astrologers have accurately predicted the individuals future or present based on their horoscope dates, but it means that having a horoscope cast can be actually a very fulfilling experience.

The Earth is positioned under the constellations that were known as our star signs millenniums ago. Although signs don't coincide with the constellations anymore, we are still under the influence of seasons and planetary movements in the same way as we were back then. Many people diligently follow their horoscopes and believe in their astrology signs meanings. This isn't surprising, as astrology is widely popular and everyone in the world knows which are their horoscope dates and signs. People enjoy reading their horoscope signs forecasts and this often leads to changes in personalities, behaviors and decision-making processes.

Astrology can be a real lifesaver because it lets you know of the future obstacles and problems in advance. It is up to you whether you want to believe the advice and precautions suggested in a horoscope reading and save yourself from the pain without doing much. Here is your first problem - There is no salvation “without doing much”. This is the main problem with approach to chart readings – everyone has to put up a strong effort to change things in their lives.

Some People believe in astrology because others before them did and curiosity it a basic human nature, but the further drawn into astrology the more clear things become. The zodiac dates, the signs. We can associate zodiac signs to almost all aspects of our lives and we will see they are truly insightful and correct. Our horoscopes are unique and they can help us find and reveal our strengths, weaknesses as well as our natural qualities.

Astrology can also help us find, which relationships are compatible - and which are not. Horoscope compatibility can improve our relationships with other zodiac signs. By knowing about your love potential you can make the best use of opportunities and take appropriate measures leading to a happy love or married life.

Astrology takes into account two major aspects - our birth potential and the effects of the planets and the stars on our personal horoscope. It can help us choose the right career and education path in order to make a good and successful life.

Last, but not least - we believe in astrology because it's about us. My horoscope is like a blueprint of my life that got created precisely at the time I was born. That means that my birth chart is almost as unique as my fingerprints. Each planet's placement in my horoscope can reveal a lot about my personality and destiny.

Astrocartography is one method of locational astrology which claims to identify varying life conditions through differences in geographic location. Reportedly, by comparing your natal chart to different areas in the world, you can determine the area where you'll be most successful.

Horoscope Dates And Information

Aries - March 21 to April 19
Taurus - April 20 - May 20
Gemini - May 21 - June 21
Cancer - June 21 - July 22
Leo - July 23 -August 22
Virgo - August 23 - September 22
Libra - September 23 - October 22
Scorpio - October 23 - November 21
Sagittarius - November 22 - December 21
Capricorn - December 22 - January 19
Aquarius - January 20 - February 18
Pisces - February 19- March 20

Some True Facts About Astrology

According to a 1999 study, the word horoscope and astrology are the two most searched topics on the Internet.

Astrology is considered to be both an art and a science. Astrology is art because interpretation is needed to bring the different aspects together and formulate an idea of the individual's character traits. However, the mathematical part of astrology is also considered to be a science because it requires an understanding of astronomy and mathematics.

Sixtus IV was the first Catholic pope to draw and interpret a horoscope, Leo X and Paul III always relied on astrologers for advice while Julius II has chosen his coronation date astrologically.

Astrology was very important to Adolf Hitler, the dictator of Nazi Germany. It is thought that the German leader consulted astrologers throughout the Second World War.

Latest from our blog. Astrology Zodiac Signs

Ophiuchus 13th Zodiac Sign

Let's Clear Things Up About Ophiuchus The 13th Zodiac Sign, Or Is It?

Every several years or so we are faced with the everlasting dilemma of the thirteenth sign of the zodiac. Even though things are pretty clear from both the astrological and the astronomical point of view, there still seems to be a problem in the way these information overlap. On one hand, zodiacal constellations are finely positioned on the ecliptic and carry the same names as the zodiac signs.

Food And Zodiac Signs

Food And Zodiac Signs

According to many astrologers, every zodiac sign has certain eating habits, its own specific way of preparing food and different preferences towards a certain type of food. While many people prefer traditional dishes, some love to experiment with new and exotic cuisine, while others will eat almost everything because they are not too picky. Read on to find out more about the attitude of all twelve zodiac signs towards food!

Date For Each Astrological Sign

The Ideal Date For Each Astrological Sign

Going out with our loved ones always makes us happy, but choosing the ideal place for a date can often be a very difficult task. Continue reading to find out what the stars advise and select the ideal location for your date, according to your partner's astrological sign!